If I cancel my LitCharts A+ subscription, will I lose access immediately?

No. If you cancel your LitCharts A+ subscription, you will continue to have access to LitCharts A+ content and features through the end of your current billing cycle. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.